2 thoughts on “Shetland Wool Week 2012

  1. operacat May 17, 2012 / 9:19 am

    Hello….I’m a Londoner, but love working with Shetland yarn, especially lace-weight, and hope to visit Shetland for the wool week. You may like to have a look at my textile blog – the latest addition is the Fair-Isle sweater I made for my partner! http://leonora-textilecraft.blogspot.co.uk

  2. babstitching June 7, 2012 / 6:25 pm

    One day, I would love to come knit with you…..I’m miles away…..LOVE Kate’s designs and have purchased yarn with y’all….I love your yarn….one day….maybe for my next big birthday, I can come over to your side of the world with my girl and hubby…..

Leave a Reply

